MFL – Departamento de Fisiologia e Farmacologia

DOCENTES

NomeE-mail
Aline Araujo dos Santos Rabeloalinerabelo@id.uff.br
Antonio Cláudio Lucas da Nóbrega
anobrega@id.uff.br
Antônio Filipe Braga da Fonseca
filipebraga.vet@gmail.com
Christianne Brêtas Vieira Scaramelloi
chrisbretas@gmail.com
Christina Gaspar Villela
cvillela@id.uff.br
Elisabeth Maróstica
bethmaros@gmail.com
Fabio Otero Ascoli
fabiooascoli@gmail.com
Fernanda Carla Ferreira de Brito
nandacarla16@yahoo.com.br
Isabel Antunes David
isabeldavid@id.uff.br
Ismar Araújo de Moraes
moraesia@gmail.com
José Antonio Silva Ribas
ribasjas@vm.uff.br
Karen de Jesus Oliveira
karenoliveira@id.uff.br
Letícia de Oliveira
oliveira_leticia@id.uff.br
Luciana Reis Malheiros
luciana_malheiros@id.uff.br
Luiz Antonio Ranzeiro de Bragança
luizanrb@gmail.com
Marcelo Cossenza Pettezzoni de Almeida
mcossenza@gmail.com
Mirtes Garcia Pereira Fortes
mirtes_pereira@id.uff.br
Natália Galito Rocha Ayres
nataliagalito@id.uff.br
Nazareth de Novaes Rocha
nn_rocha@hotmail.com
Ney Ronner Pecinalli
neyrp@gmail.com
Pedro Paulo da Silva Soares
ppssoares@id.uff.br
Rachel Moreira Morais dos Santos
moraissant@yahoo.com.br
Regina Célia Cussa Kubrusly
reginakubrusly1@gmail.com
Rita Leal Paixão
ritapaixao@id.uff.br
Ronald Marques dos Santos
rmarques@id.uff.br
Tania Gouvea Thomaz
tania_thomaz@id.uff.br
Vilma Aparecida da Silva Fonseca
vilmaasfonseca@gmail.com

Conheça o MFL

Localização

Rua Professor Hernani Melo n.º 101,
São Domingos – Niterói – RJ
CEP: 24210-130
Telefone: (21)2629-2541

Atendimento: 07:00 – 17:00

E-mail: cmb.mfl.uff@gmail.com